What my clients say!
My clients rated me on the following criteria:
Local Knowledge, Process Expertise, Responsiveness, Negotiation Skills

and if they would Recommend My Services to others.
My Rating (62 reviews) Highly Likely to Recommend

 
Highly likely to recommend
01/02/2018 - zuser20160816183207878
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
We truly enjoyed our experience with Lisa even after the purchase of our new home Lisa has remained in touch helping us find service providers when needed. She truly made our experience enjoyable and worry free.  We definitely would recommend Lisa and Hunter Of Homes.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/30/2017 - brandi joe4
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Payette, ID.
Lisa is absolutely amazing, she knows her stuff and makes things work no matter what the situation is. She helped us and explained everything for this was our very first home together. I highly recommend Lisa Binggeli hands down. She is the greatest.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/28/2017 - cowgirlcosmetologist
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa Binggeli is absolutely amazing. She helped us with a really complicated real estate transaction & made it go smoothly. Lisa answered all of our questions, explained the fine print & eased any fears we had. She is very professional but made you feel like a friend. Lisa is very thorough &  completed the whole process in a timely manner. She is very quick to respond. Lisa is very knowledgeable & helpful throughout the whole process. We would definitely recommend Lisa to anyone for their real estate needs. We plan to use her services again for all of our real estate transactions.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/23/2017 - machellgoff
Sold a home in 2017 in Palisades Corner, Fruitland, ID 83619.
Lisa is on top of her business. She is easy to get ahold of, and willing to help you in any way you need. Whether you are buying or selling. She is your realtor.
______________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
12/22/2017 - sohappeee9
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID
My wife and I have bought over 14 houses (we're really old!) and I can say that Lisa is one of the most professional, personable and knowledgeable Realtors I've ever dealt with.        
            She was always available either in person, phone or text whenever I had a question and I did bug her at some very late  hours. If you have the good fortune to work with her you will not be disappoointed.  
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/22/2017 - user00829194
Bought a home in 2017 in Hamilton Corner, New Plymouth, ID 83655.
The thing that most impressed me about Lisa was that if I had a question, she got an answer for me.
            She worked hard to help us get our place.   She was honest and I felt I could trust her.   She didn’t try to pressure us either.  I don’t think I would use another realtor.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/22/2017 - zackmh 1
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Parma, ID.
I recently used Lisa to sell my home. For the moment she began working on listing my house ,until it closed ,she did exactly that. WORKED!  She is extremely knowledgeable and is the best realtor I have ever worked with!  I am so happy Lisa was referred to me, so I would like to do the same and  refer her to you!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/22/2017 - kokee1944
Sold a Single Family home in 1917 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa is very professional and knowledgeable about Real Estate. She gets the job done in a very timely fashion.  As a seller, I was confident that Lisa would get my home sold quickly.  I was not disappointed, My home was sold in 4 days.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/17/2017 - lisaollar
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa was very helpful and went above and beyond what was required.  She was always available and easy to reach.  I would recommend her highly for all real estate needs.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2017 - jltanner3
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
My husband and I disagreed on lots of properties to purchase, however, there was one thing in the process of buying a home we did not have a question about and that was choosing a realtor.  This was our second time using Lisa and she did it again, she made the entire home purchasing process flawless.  She has many qualities that I appreciate and they include her knowledge and openness about the buying process, her willingness to keep you informed, her friendliness,  and most importantly her honesty.  I would gladly recommend Lisa to anyone buying or selling a home in the local area.  She will get the job done in a timely manner and you will not be disappointed.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/10/2017 - beardedbing
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Boise, ID.
Lisa Binggeli is an outstanding real-estate agent. She took care of all of the details and sold our home at our asking price. What I appreciated the most about Lisa was her efficiency, in-depth knowledge, and excellent communication skills. If we had a question, needed a document, or anything, she  followed up with us promptly. Lisa has a wealth of experience to draw upon and it shows. Selling and buying a home is stressful, but she made the process a breeze.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/05/2017 - kandyhill9
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa listed and sold my home. I spoke to several other Realtors before choosing Lisa. I made the right decision. She is prepared for nearly everything and definitely goes the extra mile to make the process as stress free as possible. I would use her again to sell or purchase a home through. Thanks  Lisa!!!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
10/03/2017 - ash girl33
Bought a Vacant Land home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
We came across Lisa when we were looking at houses and saw her number on one we were looking at. She answered immediately and had a friendly urgency to show us the house and introduced a building option to us. When we went forward with it, she was very helpful and knowledgeable about every aspect  of her field of work. Every question we had was answered, and if by chance she didn't answer her phone, we always got a call back within 30 min. She was so on top of all her tasks we would have never guessed that we were one of her many satisfied clients. I've referred her to all my friends and family that want to buy a home and they all couldn't stop saying enough good things about her. She's so kind hearted and resourceful. I'd recommend her to any home buyer or seller.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/24/2017 - ashleybird44
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Payette, ID.
If I could give Lisa 10 stars, I would. I was in a very tight press for time while buying, moving, and starting a new job. She took her personal time to stay in touch with me and keep me very updated on any progress with my home. She was very fast, efficient, and used all resources to her  advantage. She was very patient and explanatory as I was a first time buyer. If I ever buy again, or reccomend any of my friends to buy, I will be going through her. She knew her stuff when it came to inspections and having everything up to date. I recommend her 110%. Awesome lady to work with. She made my race for time her own on a personal level and I very much appreciated every bit of help along the way.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/08/2017 - lauraathomason
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Payette, ID.
Lisa did an excellent job in marketing my property. She is a very professional and knowledgeable agent and never gave  up when she had to work with some unknowledgeable agents. She was always available and went beyond what was expected of her.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/10/2017 - hornetbabe
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
We contacted Lisa a couple years ago when we first considered a move to Idaho.  Considering the work involved to move and a few other personal things we were unable to make a decision and kept stalling.  Lisa was patient and always available to answer questions and was there when we finally decided  to make the leap.  She helped us locate a home and was always available when we needed something whether it was information or some paperwork that needed to be done.  Would highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent to represent them.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/29/2017 - lospenson
Sold a Mobile / Manufactured home in 2017 in Fruitland, ID.
Lisa is a yes person no excuses get it done with no hassles person even took care of paperwork with me while on vacation love that she uses electronic signature  she was recommended to me and I in turn would recommend her again.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/20/2017 - Carla Kautz
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Parma, ID.
Lisa has been a blessing. She really knows her stuff and helped us find the home we were searching for. She was prompt in contacting us when we needed to reach her. She is familiar with the area and helped guide us every step of the way when making an offer and when we purchased a home. Lisa is  topnotch and a cut above the rest!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/19/2017 - loritillett28
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Fruitland, ID.
She is amazing at what she does! She sold my house less then 3 days! She is hardworking and I highly recommend her to anyone who's selling their house.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/19/2017 - stoffelj
Sold a home in 2017 in Huston, Greenleaf, ID 83607.
Lisa did everything she said she would do for us and we had great success thanks to her expertise.  She sold our land and we were able to close  on the sale of our land and purchase our new land at the same time.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/18/2017 - taterlinda
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Middleton, ID.
Lisa really cares about getting you the home you want at a fair price. She is extremely thorough and super responsive. She always gets back to you in a timely manner. She knows the local market and talks you through all your possible outcomes. Since I'm from out of state I really needed someone  with Lisa's experience. I highly recommend Lisa.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/18/2017 - irishquig
Bought a Single Family home in 2017 in Fruitland, ID.
From the moment we were in contact with Lisa she was prepared and readily available. With every home we were shown she was able to answer our questions on the spot. If she was unsure, she would get in contact with the selling agent so quickly we never left a showing with out a response to any  questions. It was a pleasure to work with someone so professional and knowledgeable, especially since we moved from out of the area and not only needed a home, but information about the community.
            Should we need to buy in the area in the future, we will definitely be repeat clients.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/21/2017 - sdeankr772003
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
We would highly recommend Lisa to anyone who wants to sell their home. She is a very honest person and works hard to meet the needs of her clients. She also helped us in buying our dream home. We appreciate everything she did for us and if we ever wanted to sell our current home, we would  definately call on her again.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/08/2017 - jtmorken
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Fruitland, ID.
We chose Lisa as our realtor after reading these online reviews, and she was even more amazing than advertised! Initially, we had considered trying to sell our home ourselves, but choosing Lisa to sell it was the best decision ever! She is such a go-getter, and had our house sold in just 24 hours, for more than we ever thought we could get—listing through Lisa was the best financial decision we could have made. Things rarely go as expected, and she personally helped us navigate every unforeseen obstacle that arose during the entire process. When the inspection uncovered water damage, she helped us line up repairmen, and even let them into the house while we were away. Whether it was handling a difficult appraiser or coordinating triple-booked moving trucks, Lisa was saving the day at every step of the way—quick to respond and speak words of comfort. I can't recommend her highly enough—I don't know how she manages it all, but our family has been so incredibly blessed to have listed our home with Lisa—she is truly a gem in Treasure Valley.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
04/23/2017 - kelby bowden1
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in Fruitland, ID.
Buying a house and selling our house with Lisa was as good as you could get. She is very knowledgeable and very clear when communicating. She was extremely helpful and works very hard to accomadate your needs. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell their house.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
03/14/2017 - dn spain
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa is a real "go-getter"!  She really knows her stuff.  She is willing to go out of her way to get your job done.  She volunteered to feed our cat, shovel snow, circle back when we unexpectedly showed up, do anything and everything we may have needed a helping hand with to make our sale and move  comfortable for us.  We would and will recommend her to friends and neighbors looking to sell their properties.  She was also recommended highly to us as well.  We will be forever grateful to her for her skill and knowledge of all things related to real estate and consider her a friend.  Happy to have had her in our corner!

Response from Lisa Binggeli on 03/17/2017
Can I just say that money is not the driving force for what I do. Yes, it's nice to get a paycheck...but reviews like this after a job well done make me so happy! I love to help people and make their lives easier during a large life change. Thank you Spains for saying such nice words, you were a thrill to work with!

______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
02/03/2017 - CaseyCasum
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Middleton, ID.
Lisa has been very helpful with the last 2 real estate deals I've made. When my wife and I started looking for a home in Middleton, ID she showed us just what we asked for and was very quick in her acquisition of properties to show us. We looked at homes that hadn't been on the market for more than  a couple days and we ended up putting an offer in on one, and buying the home we live in now due to her diligence in looking for just the right home for us. She's also been more than willing to assist in the process of selling my home out of state, even though she's not representing me in this deal, she's been an outstanding resource for knowledge and guidance in my first 'for sale by owner' deal.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/27/2017 - Atif Mehmood
Sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa Binggeli was a tremendous help to us when we needed it most any time there was a problem she had great solutions with more then 1 option for you to decide on what to do . She was kind and understanding at all times and i  perceive her to be very professional and have great knowledge of what  she is doing.  You can tell she is at her best when doing her job because of the good results you get from her.  Do know you can trust her with your home when selling or finding a home because she sets out to please you first and is with you every step of the way when you call or text or need something explained to you from an email when you are done with the call you now exactly what was going on. I do recommend Lisa and would go to her again for my needs in realty.
_____________________________

Highly likely to recommend
01/15/2017 - rorycaldwell77
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2017 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa Binggeli was a incredible realtor.   She worked with us for a year to find the perfect house and then had ours sold in a week!  She was always helpful, friendly and responsive to questions and concerns.  She showed us many different options before we found our forever house. I can't say enough  good things about her!  I would not hesitate to use her again for any real estate transactions.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/27/2016 - barrybakke
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa estimated the value of our home and it sold within the range she predicted within a week of going on the market. She was helpful at each step of the way. She clearly defined which repairs we should focus on first. The marketing presented well and she did everything in her power to make the  entire transaction as smooth as possible. We would use her again without any hesitation. We recommend her highly to anyone buying or selling a home in the New Plymouth area.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
12/09/2016 - lara hoch4
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
We were completely satisfied with Lisa's professionalism and expertise. She answered our every question and returned calls in a timely manner. Lisa acted as a dual agent in the sale of our home and as our agent in the purchase of another home. She negotiated for us and took care of any problems that arose. She is a great agent.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/25/2016 - goffsh92
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
Our experience with Lisa Binggelli has been nothing short of amazing. We have purchased two homes through her and both times have been great. Most recently we sold our first home, purchased through Lisa, our home sold in 16 hours! That has to be a Realtor record!! She answered every question we had and if the question didn't pertain to her specifically; she found the answer for us! Lisa makes sure the home buying experience remains an enjoyable experience. We have nothing but great things to say about Lisa and would highly recommend her to anyone interested in buying or selling a home.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/20/2016 - zuser20160530170405466
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
We were told she was one-in-a-million and it's true! New home construction in the Pleasant Loop subdivision in New Plymouth was absolutely wonderful with this woman! She kept us in budget, kept us in the loop, had great advice about the build, helped us through the VA financing and did it all on time and with a happy heart. We appreciate her outstanding efforts in making this process a great one and we couldn't be happier with our new, custom built, Edgewater Home. We both highly recommend this agent for a stress free home buying and building experience.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/19/2016 - keepingmykiddobusy
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa is an incredible agent to work with! Her attention to detail, quick response to all of our questions and needs and flexibility has made this process so much easier on our busy family. We have worked with other agents in the past, and she far exceeded our previous experiences. I would highly recommend her to all of our family and friends.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
11/15/2016 - mooovin on406
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
My wife and I had the pleasure of meeting Lisa Binggeli in August when we flew in from the Midwest to look at homes. We would be moving in a few months and needed to find a place to live. She showed us the area and gave pointers on the different communities and schools that would fit us and our children the best. The home and land we where most interested in was Lisa's listing, but there where other acreages that we wanted to look at also. Lisa showed us all of the homes we wanted to see, and we never once felt like she was pushing us to buy the home that was her listing. She would have helped us with the buying process on any one of the homes that we looked at. We did end up buying the listing that was Lisa's, but only because it was the place that suited us the best. She was amazingly helpful thru the whole buying process and definitely on top of customer service. My questions were always answered quickly even in the evenings and on weekends. My schedule is extremely busy and being from out of state Lisa went above and beyond my expectations for her ability to get results and making herself available when it worked for me to sign paperwork and get inspections done and handling the whole process. This home is going to be our personal residence, but in the near future I plan on buying rental houses in the area and other property. Lisa is going to be my go to girl. Even if it's not her listing, she will be my buyers agent. I highly recommend Lisa Binggeli to anyone who is in the market for a different home. Lisa has the knowledge, personality and integrity of someone you can feel comfortable doing business with. Lisa Binggeli is the agent that you should trust your next home purchase with.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/30/2016 - user1050705
Sold a home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID 83655.
Lisa came highly recommended and I can highly do the same!!! I have worked with numerous realtors over the past 20 years being a real estate investor......Lisa knows and does her job well with professionalism. I owned 2 houses in New Plymouth and she had them both sold in about 5 weeks to cash buyers!!!!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/07/2016 - cas102074
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa did a wonderful job walking us through the process of building our dream home. She also has a great way of getting things done! Our experience of building a home was fun and very enjoyable.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/09/2016 - zuser20140618162850334
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
There are two types of real estate agents. Those who list your home and hope somebody calls them and those who sell your home. Lisa is somebody who sells your home! We have used 6 real estate agents and she is far and away the best we have used.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/24/2016 - dtanner82804
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in New Plymouth, ID.
We started working with Lisa about 6 months before we bought our house. We were relocating from CA to ID. She was extremely helpful giving advice about the area, good schools, and areas for us to look at. Once we chose an area she took us on a few tours around to show us areas we might be interested in so we could get a lay of the land. She was very helpful staying in contact with us and helping us even before we were able to move to the area. I would work with Lisa again and, in fact, our parents are relocating as well and are also using Lisa.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
09/14/2016 - nancyann5311
Sold a Single Family home in 2016  in Payette, ID.
Lisa was very helpful from start to finish in selling my 90 year old mother's home. She was very responsive and made the entire experience a positive one!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
09/10/2016 - CSROUBIDOUX
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Fruitland, ID.
Lisa is an absolutely amazing agent to work with. She has been very patient and helpful, and we felt that she really cares about us getting the right home rather than making her sale. Lisa has been exceptionally professional with an array of knowledge on what a good quality home should possess. She was very personable and helped answer all of our questions quickly at anytime, which was never expected. We were not familiar with the area at all that we were purchasing our home in and she truly knew what we were looking for and found our perfect home. She is a very sincere and honest person and I would recommend her 10 times over. Thanks you so much Lisa for everything you have done for us.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/24/2016 - steve tanner9
Bought a Single Family home in 2016 in Emmett, ID.
Lisa was unbelievable, I have worked as a General Contractor for 30 years and have worked with a lot of Real Estate agents, she rates up with the very best. The biggest complaint over the years was a timely response to questions or problems but she was on top of anything I brought up quickly and professionally. I would highly recommend her to the first time buyers or to contractors.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
08/09/2016 - sschoonover
Sold a Townhouse home in 2016 in Southeast Boise, Boise, ID.
We have worked with Lisa Binggeli twice now and each time she was professional, responsive, and knowledgeable. She communicates well and kept us updated through the whole process. I would recommend her to anyone looking to purchase or sell a house.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
07/25/2016 - s buechel
Bought a home in 2016 in Star, ID.
It was an absolute pleasure to work with Lisa. I was an out of state buyer which adds a layer of complexity however Lisa made the transaction smooth as silk. I found Lisa to be very knowledgeable about the local market, and very responsive to any questions I had along the way. I will definitely use Lisa again for any future real estate needs!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/19/2016 - ppinapod
Bought and sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Emmett, ID.
Lisa helped sell my parents house and purchase another one. She showed them many houses with me before they found the perfect one. Lisa is an awesome trustworthy realtor. My parents are elderly and she showed compassion and patience helping them with all of their needs. I would recommend Lisa to anyone buying or selling a house she has been wonderful to work with and very knowledgeable.
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
06/09/2016 - AshleyLynn85
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Caldwell, ID.
Lisa goes way above and beyond! We interviewed many real estate agents before choosing Lisa. She was going up against several very highly recommended ones. She got several thousand more for home then what any of the other real estate agent said that they could get. She worked hard on helping us get ready for the sale and showing process and our home was sold in under 24 hours! She was always available by phone and text message and provided honnest answers to all of our questions. I can't recommend her enough!
______________________________

Highly likely to recommend
05/24/2016 - user1327536
Sold a Single Family home in 2016 in Fruitland, ID.
Lisa is a great realtor. She promptly got my house on the market, took excellent pictures, and presented it well. We had showings the very next day! My house was sold very quickly...Lisa is very knowledgeable and friendly and responsive to messages. I would definitely recommend her to anyone I know.
______________________________
Highly likely to recommend
12/03/2015 - luvu2 27
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Boise, ID.
Lisa did a great job for me. She knows the market very well and walked me through the process. She is very trustworthy and takes care of all the loose ends-the things that can be super stressful for the seller. I moved out of state before the close of my house and she took care of EVERYTHING. So sweet and on top of things. So grateful to Lisa!

______________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
11/25/2015 - tv aw310
Sold a home in 2015 in Maddens, Caldwell, ID 83605.
Lisa, you were amazing! Every time you buy a house you experience ups and downs, but Lisa handled it with grace... Even when my husband and I wanted to scream. Not only was she fantastic but she was so supportive of our decisions. I’ve never met a realtor so personal. Thank you so much for everything you did, I can’t believe we are finally in our home. If you choose any other realtor you’d be out of your mind. Thank you so much Lisa, you're amazing!!!

______________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
11/02/2015 - beckydugas
Sold a home in 2015
To sum it up, Lisa was absolutely awesome to work with and I’d highly recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.  We did both...sold our home and purchased a new one.  The process wasn’t exactly smooth sailing (not Lisa’s fault) but Lisa helped us navigate every twist and turn.  She was available to talk to day or night and kept us updated every step to the way. What really makes Lisa stand out is her personal attention to each and every matter.  She was willing to get in there and get her hands dirty (literally...she spent several hours digging out dirt around the foundation of our new home so it would pass inspection) and do whatever it took to make sure that we ended up with the home we wanted.  She even paid for someone to come in and clean the home we sold after we moved out...so helpful and one more thing that I didn’t have to do! Buying and selling a home was a pretty stressful experience, but it would have been so much worst without Lisa’s help and expertise.  Lisa was honest, up front, personable, and most importantly, she listened...if it was important to me, I knew it was important to her too.

___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
10/01/2015 - campbell isaac
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in New Plymouth, ID.
Lisa is very driven and responsive.  She worked hard to get us in a house that met our needs and was in our budget.  She kept us updated on the different steps of the process and worked well with the lender to keep things moving along.
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
09/28/2015 - moscowmom
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Star, ID.
Working with Lisa has been a great experience and I can’t imagine a better realtor to work with!  She was always so quick to answer any questions we had (and we seemed to have a lot!).  From the initial meeting we had with her, to closing, she was always very well prepared and knowledgable.  She made us feel like we were her #1 priority throughout the entire process.  Even after we closed, she surprised us with a beautiful flower arrangement and delicious cake as a Thank You/Congratulations gift.  We would absolutely recommend Lisa Binggeli to anyone looking for a realtor!
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
08/16/2015 - Jo SarahbeeYoung
Bought a home in 2015 in Hamilton Corner, New Plymouth, ID 83655
Lisa is the realtor that will make things possible. She would tell me if this is where you want to be we will make it happen.  She made it happen.  She made the building process very smooth. Always on top of things and to top it off she even helped us move in with bringing community members to also   help. She’s a Realtor that will really go the extra mile for you. If you're looking for a great realtor, Lisa is your Realtor!!
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
08/15/2015 - sojomjs
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 for approximately $175K in Caldwell, ID.
Lisa came highly recommended by different friends I have, and I was not disappointed.  Lisa went above and beyond helping to get my house sold for me.  She would even go to my home and take care of things for me.  She always made certain everyone was aware of our time limit to get things completed. I would call her again or tell friends about Lisa.  She’s great.
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
07/29/2015 - myroyalkingdom
Bought a home in 2015 in Hamilton Corner, New Plymouth, ID 83655.
From the first moment we met until we were securely moved into our new home, Lisa was a five star realtor. She displayed an excellent working knowledge of not only the real estate aspects, but also steered us towards a loan option that was preferable for us. The loan officer she recommended was every bit as professional and skilled. The location we were house hunting in is very rural with many quirky stipulations to maneuver through. Lisa skillfully navigated through all the complicated aspects on our behalf, matching us up with a home that met our needs and our budget criteria. She was even keel and steady, with impressive attention to detail, and an excellent sense of humor on top of that. She even brought coloring books and snacks for my toddler when I needed to bring her on a house hunting excursion. She also hired cleaners to come in and clean our new home before we moved in. How generous is that?!  I was impressed in the beginning, and only grew more and more so during our time together. I cannot recommend her highly enough!!!!
Response from Lisa Binggeli on 07/31/2015
Those are such nice things to say!!! I’m kind of speechless, thank you so much for the kudos and I’m so happy for your family!! It was a blast!
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
07/07/2015 - Annie Hudgins
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Star, ID.
Lisa made the sell of my house SO EASY!  She told me what I needed to do for it to be marketable to buyers, she explained all the Realtor and Lender jargon with patience so that I wasn’t in the dark.  She followed up with all the people that were viewing the house to get any valuable needed feedback.  I’d highly recommend Lisa Binggeli as a realtor!  I know I would call her in the future if I needed!
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
07/01/2015 - colecarm70
Sold a Single Family home in 2015 in Middleton, ID.
Lisa has been the best realtor to ever work with.  She has gone over and beyond in helping me sell my house.  She helped organize the site visits and plus all the carpet cleaners, a/c cleaning, and the small repair guy.  She made selling my home easy for me.  She is fair in her pricing and she treats you like you are family and does everything to help you be happy.  I would highly recommend Lisa Binggeli to everyone I know, and I have!  She is even helping my parents!
Response from Lisa Binggeli on 07/02/2015
It was a pleasure, I’m so glad I could make the process easier for you!
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
06/30/2015 - bjclark55
Sold a home in 2015 in Hamilton Corner, New Plymouth, ID 83655.
    In early March 2015 my husband and I had been contemplating putting our home on the market, but we had not selected an agent.  It was just by chance that Lisa came into the New Plymouth Senior Center where I volunteer, looking for information about the center to put into welcome packets for the new   subdivision located in New Plymouth. When she told me she was a real estate agent, I knew I had found the agent to begin the listing process of our home.
    Lisa proved to be very professional, but friendly and very know legible and able to answer our questions to our satisfaction. She was eager, but not aggressive and off putting,  and very willing to show us other listings even before signing us as a client.  Lisa showed great patience as we turned down several homes, never losing interest in what we were looking for.
   Lisa helped us through the process of listing our home and gave us great tips on how to get our home ready for prospective buyers. Once we were ready to list our home, Lisa brought in a professional photographer to get just the right pictures of our home. Her description of our home was spot on in the listing.  We got our first offer on our home after four days on the market, unfortunately that fell through because we could not agree on the offer or counter offer from the potential buyer. Lisa assured us that even though that deal fell through, she was confident we would find the right buyer soon.
    Within a couple of weeks we had another offer. This time the offer was better, but we still countered lowering our price a little and offered to pay closing costs. The buyers were satisfied with our counter offer and accepted our terms.  When our home was appraised, it came in lower than we had anticipated probably due to the fact that there had been several foreclosures in our neighborhood which affected the value of our home. Lisa immediately called the buyer’s agent and negotiated a deal where the buyer agreed to pay part of the closing costs and also agreed that we would not have to repair a couple of our double pane windows that were flagged in the first inspection. Because Lisa took the initiative, it saved us at least $1,500.00, which eased the pain of having to lower the price on our home.
   While our home was going through Escrow, we had still not found a house to purchase. We were starting to get a little worried about where we would go, then like magic a house came on the market that was pretty much what we were looking for. Lisa immediately brought us over and we liked what we saw. Again, with Lisa’s help, we made an offer, hoping the sellers would either accept our offer, or counter with a price we had in mind, which they did the latter of the two.
   The whole process from start to finish went pretty smoothly with very little bumps in the road. The day we were signing some papers, my husband asked Lisa how long she had been selling real estate. She gave us a funny look and said she had been an agent for eight months. She asked if we had an issue with her representation and we both responded that we were very happy with the job she was doing. We were both so surprised because of her knowledge and ability to get the job done, we thought she had been an agent much longer.
    I would highly recommend Lisa to anybody wanting to sell or purchase a home. She is very qualified and most of all she enjoys her work, which makes it a pleasure doing business with her. Lisa does not pressure her clients in any way. She takes her clients interests very serious and she listens to any concerns her clients may have. Lisa is hardworking and very honest.
    I am grateful I was at the center the day Lisa walked in. I feel like she was sent to us like an answer to a prayer that we find the perfect agent. Thank you Lisa!
Response from Lisa Binggeli on 07/02/2015
Okay, that brought tears to my eyes Billie! Thanks so much for the nice words and I’m so happy for you in your new home!!!
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
06/28/2015 - goffsh92
Bought a Single Family home in 2015 in New Plymouth, ID.
She is awesome, very knowledgeable and helpful, she will do anything to help her clients! She went above and beyond for my family and I even thought of the littlest details that I would have never considered she bought us pizza the night we were moving just so I wouldn’t have to cook. She is an amazing realtor and person inside and out!
Response from Lisa Binggeli on 07/02/2015
Thank you Mat and Shelby! It was a blast working for you!!! And that is SO nice of you to say :)
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
04/22/2015 - jltanner3
Sold a home in 2015 in Hamilton Corner, New Plymouth, ID 83655.
My husband and I have been so impressed with our realtor, Lisa Binggeli.  We have listed our home 3 other times with different realtors and had no luck.  When Lisa became our realtor she was very friendly, up front, and knowledgeable about our needs.  Lisa kept us informed with every showing and provided helpful feedback.  We received an offer 8 days after listing it with Lisa!!  We are so pleased with our experience and would refer her to anyone.  Thanks again, Lisa!!
Response from Lisa Binggeli on 07/02/2015
I am so happy I could help! It’s never fun to see people suffer :)
___________________________
 
Highly likely to recommend
03/01/2015 - user2476280
Sold a home in 2015 in Hamilton Corner, New Plymouth, ID 83655.
You are in good hands with Lisa! Personable and professional. Knowledgeable and resourceful. We were privileged to have her recommendation when we moved to New Plymouth ID where we bought a home. Then privileged to have her sell  that home in the same year due to a job relocation. Lisa is different from most real estate agents by her priorities. Speaking from experience with two bad experiences working with two different agencies and working with Lisa. A total of three agencies in one year, this year. Lisa’s priorities are her clients and their needs. She will not hustle you. She works with your needs. She will help you understand the needs of both parties and help you find a fair agreement. She loves working with people, great with children, and enjoys her job because of the happiness it brings to her clients. Happy house hunting with Lisa from Hunter of homes!!

___________________________